Harold T. Barrett Junior High

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Skeete, Ivan Principal iskeete@hrce.ca Twitter
Quinn, Jamie Lynn Vice Principal jquinn@hrce.ca
Martin, Marion Secretary mmartin@hrce.ca
Nugent, Ron Guidance Counsellor rnugent@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Boyce, Craig English 7/ Social studies 7 cboyce@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Currie , Angela Core French/ Healthy Living curriea@hrce.ca
Gordon, Lauren Grade 8 English & Social Studies LGordon@hrce.ca
Hunt, Melissa Art / Family Studies; Gr.8 Science huntm@hrce.ca
Langille, Colin Band langillec@gnspes.ca Website
Lutz, Catherine Physical Eduation clutz@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
MacIssac, Leslie Learning Center lmacisaac@hrce.ca
MacKeigan, Charlotte Student Support Teacher CMacKeigan@hrce.ca
Martell, Janice Resource jmartell@hrce.ca
Martell, Rachel French Immersion rmartell@hrce.ca
McConnell, Moira Grade 7 Science & Resource mmcconnell@hrce.ca
Purcell, Lori French Immersion- Math & Science LPurcell@hrce.ca
Salsman, Adam Math 7 & 8 casalsman@gnspes.ca
Thibodeau, Cynthia Family Studies (7&8) thibodeau.cynthia@gmail.com

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Gillis, Mike Day Custodian gillism@hrce.ca
Hicklenton, Kylie Community Outreach Worker SchoolsPlus KHicklenton@hrce.ca
LeBlanc, Tammy Community Outreach Worker SchoolsPlus Tammy.LeBlanc@hrce.ca
Parlee, Amy School Librarian AParlee@hrce.ca
Reid, Paula Educational Program Assistant preid@hrce.ca
Voerman , Devon Educational Program Assistant VoermanD@hrce.ca
Wilson, Erika School Social Worker Erika.Wilson@hrce.ca