Harold T. Barrett Junior High

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Skeete, Ivan Principal iskeete@hrsb.ca Twitter
Quinn, Jamie Lynn Vice Principal jquinn@hrsb.ca
Martin, Marion Secretary mmartin@hrsb.ca
O'Leary, Dan Guidance Counsellor doleary@hrsb.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Boyce, Craig English 7/ Social studies 7 cboyce@hrsb.ca Website
Twitter
Chandler, Lesley Art / Family Studies ChandlerL@hrsb.ca
Currie , Angela Core French/ Healthy Living curriea@hrsb.ns.ca
Langille, Colin Band langillec@hrsb.ca
Lickers, Kim Science 7 & 8 KLickers@hrsb.ca
Lutz, Catherine Physical Eduation clutz@hrsb.ca
MacDonald, Tristan Math Tristan.MacDonald@hrsb.ca
MacIssac, Leslie Learning Center lmacisaac@hrsb.ns.ca
Martell, Janice Resource jmartell@hrsb.ns.ca
Martell, Rachel French Immersion rmartell@hrsb.ns.ca
McConnell, Moira Resource mmcconnell@hrsb.ns.ca Website
Purcell, Lori French Immersion- Math & Science LPurcell@hrsb.ca
Thorne, Christine English & Social studies 8 CThorne@hrsb.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
MacKeigan, Charlotte Student Support Teacher CMacKeigan@hrsb.ca
Morrison, George Day Custodian morrisong@hrsb.ca
Reid, Paula Educational Program Assistant preid@hrsb.ca
Sullivan, Michelle School Librarian michele.sullivan@hrsb.ns.ca Website
Voerman, Devon Educational Program Assistant VoermanD@hrsb.ca