Harold T. Barrett Junior High

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Skeete, Ivan Principal iskeete@hrce.ca Twitter
Olsen, Donna Vice Principal olsend@hrce.ca
Martin, Marion Secretary mmartin@hrce.ca
Thibodeau, Suzanne Guidance Counselor Suzanne.Thibodeau@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Boyce, Craig English 7 & Social studies cboyce@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Church, Ashleigh Math 8 & Family Studies achurch@hrce.ca
Currie , Angela Core French 7-8 curriea@hrce.ca
Gouthro, Jennifer 603 Jennifer.Gouthro@hrce.ca
Hunt, Melissa Art & Family Studies huntm@hrce.ca
Lutz, Catherine Physical Education Gr.6- 8 clutz@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
MacIsaac, Leslie Learning Center lmacisaac@hrce.ca
MacKeigan, Charlotte Student Support Teacher CMacKeigan@hrce.ca
Martell, Janice Resource & Learning Center jmartell@hrce.ca
McConnell, Moira Resource & Learning Center 6-8 mmcconnell@hrce.ca
McMullen, Hugh English 8 & 701 English HMcMullen@hrce.ca
Murray, Liam Band & gr.6 music liam.murray@hrce.ca
Noddin, Alison 604 Alison.Noddin@hrce.ca
Purcell, Lori French Immersion- Math & Science LPurcell@hrce.ca
Rykunyk-MacKay, Devin French Immersion Devin.Rykunyk-MacKay@hrce.ca
Salsman, Adam 7 & 8 Math; 7 Science casalsman@gnspes.ca
Sweet, Gary 602 GSweet@hrce.ca
Walsh, Julia 601 Julia.Walsh@hrce.ca
Wolfe, Jason Resource & Social Studies jwolfe@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Forrest, Rebecca Educational Program Assisstant Rebecca.Forrest@hrce.ca
Gillis, Mike Day Custodian mike.gillis@hrce.ca
Green, David Educational Program Assistant David.Green@hrce.ca
Parlee, Amy School Librarian AParlee@hrce.ca Website
Reid, Paula Educational Program Assistant preid@hrce.ca
Voerman , Devon Educational Program Assistant VoermanD@hrce.ca
Williams, Vincent African NS Student Support Vincent.Williams@hrce.ca