Harold T. Barrett Junior High

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Boyce, Craig English 7/ Social studies 7 cboyce@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Currie , Angela Core French/ Healthy Living curriea@hrce.ca
Hunt, Melissa Art / Family Studies
Langille, Colin Band langillec@gnspes.ca Website
Lutz, Catherine Physical Eduation clutz@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
MacIssac, Leslie Learning Center lmacisaac@hrce.ca
Martell, Rachel French Immersion rmartell@hrce.ca
Martell, Janice Resource jmartell@hrce.ca
McConnell, Moira Grade 7 Science & Resource mmcconnell@hrce.ca Website
Purcell, Lori French Immersion- Math & Science LPurcell@hrce.ca
Salsman, Adam Math 7 & 8 casalsman@gnspes.ca
Thorne, Christine Grade 8 English & Social Studies CThorne@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Gillis, Mike Day Custodian gillism@hrce.ca
MacKeigan, Charlotte Student Support Teacher CMacKeigan@hrce.ca
Parlee, Amy School Librarian AParlee@hrce.ca
Reid, Paula Educational Program Assistant preid@hrce.ca
Voerman , Devon Educational Program Assistant VoermanD@hrce.ca
Wilson, Erika School Social Worker Erika.Wilson@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Martin, Marion Secretary mmartin@hrce.ca
Nugent, Ron Guidance Counsellor rnugent@hrce.ca
Quinn, Jamie Lynn Vice Principal jquinn@hrce.ca
Skeete, Ivan Principal iskeete@hrce.ca Twitter